Subscribe to SP&M E-News

School Planning & Management's free email newsletter keeping you up-to-date and informed.

I agree to this site's Privacy Policy

About the Magazine / Contact Us

SCHOOL PLANNING & MANAGEMENT
A solution-oriented magazine for professionals serving the K-12 education market.  More than 48,000 top-level decision makers in school districts nationwide depend on SP&M for their information needs.  Editorial features practitioner-based articles, topical supplements and special reports that focus on Facilities, Safety & Security, Technology, Business, Finance and the Learning Environment.

PUBLISHED

  • 12 times a year
  • Established in 1962
  • Published by 1105 Media, Inc. 

CIRCULATION

  • 48,000+ subscribers
  • BPA Audited
  • Fields served include administrative, business, purchasing, facilities, construction and technology planning levels in public school districts nationwide.

ADDITIONAL RESOURCES PROVIDED BY SP&M


ABOUT OUR STAFF

EXECUTIVE EDITOR/PUBLISHER
Deborah P. Moore
(602) 867-2085, ext. 101
dmoore@1105media.com

EDITORAL STAFF
Jerry Enderle
Editor-in-Chief
(937) 550-9874, ext. 102
jenderle@1105media.com

Shannon O’Connor
Managing Editor - CP&M
(937) 550-9874, ext. 103
soconnor@1105media.com

Brandon Barrett
Assistant Editor
(937) 550-9874, ext. 101
bbarrett@1105media.com

ART STAFF
Laurie Layman
Art Director
(937) 550-9874, ext. 104
llayman@1105media.com

ADVERTISING/SALES
AK AL AR AZ CA CO FL GA HI ID LA MS MT NM NV OR TX UT WA WY EASTERN-CANADA
Marcia Brumbeau
(312) 939-1344
mbrumbeau@1105media.com

CT DC DE MA MD ME MI NC NH NJ NY OH PA RI SC VA VT WV
Patty Mutchler
(724) 652-5323
pmutchler@1105media.com

IA IL IN KS KY MN MO ND NE OK SD TN WI WESTERN-CANADA
Chris Dewey
(847) 256-3295
cdewey@1105media.com

CIRCULATION
Margaret Perry
mperry@1105media.com


OUR OFFICES

ARIZONA OFFICE (Sales and Management Offices)
Phone: (800) 704-9358
Fax: (602) 532-7008

OHIO OFFICE (Editorial Offices)
776 W. Central Ave.
Springboro, OH 45066
Phone: (937) 550-9874
Fax: (678) 868-1072

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
1105 Media
9201 Oakdale Ave.
Suite 101
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: (818) 814-5277
Fax: (818) 734-1522
www.1105media.com